Welcome To IMA Solapur

We are a voluntary organization of 700+ Doctors of the modern scientific system of medicine. We look after the interest of doctors as well as the well being of the community at large.

Learn More

Office Bearers

Please find the current office bearers below. To see a list of past presidents of IMA Solapur, click here.

  • Dr Yashashree Joag Dr. Yashashree Joag - President
  • Dr Pushpa Agarwal Dr. Pushpa Agrawal - Secretary
  • Dr Gauri Kahate Dr. Gauri Kahate - Secretary
  • Dr Kiran Sarda Dr. Kiran Sarada - Treasurer
  • Dr Vidya Deshpande Dr. Vidya Deshpande - Editor
  • Dr Shilpa Kulkarni Dr. Shilpa Kulkarni - Editor
  • Dr Babita Kumthale Dr. Babita Kumthale - Women's Wing
  • Dr Jyoti Chidgupkar Dr. Jyoti Chidgupkar - President Elect
  • Dr Nagesh Honap Dr. Nagesh Honap - Vice President
  • Dr Milind Kulkarni Dr. Milind Kulkarni - Immediate Past President